• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
    Native American
  • Education:
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


I am Dr.marco lewis and i was born and raised in the Persian Jewish community of Iran, at age 15 i and my younger brother left in 1979 after the Iranian Revolution.To continued our education in Belgium and the UK before coming to the United States where i completed high school in Roslyn,New York.I was born on 7th September 1964,I am American by nationality and belongs to the ethnicity of Iranian-Jewish descent. I attended Stony Brook University and earned my degree in biochemistry and also earned my M.D from S.U.N.Y.,Stony Brook School of Medicine,Stony Brook, New York in 1994,and completed my postgraduate training in urology at Montefiore Medical Center and in proctology at Albert Einstein College of Medicine in 1996 and Montefiore Medical Center in 2000.

What I am looking for

Honesty,loyalty,faithfulness,(here we go with the family pet thing again.) I want someone who isn't afraid to go after what they truly want out of life. Someone who is not shy. Who is hardworking. Someone who makes me laugh, but also knows how to stick around through tough times. I want someone who isn't afraid to be silly and have fun. Someone I can connect with. Someone to share all of my secrets and my dreams with. I guess I am looking for the proverbial Mrs. Right. If that is even possible anymore. I want the kind of love you hear about in country songs and the kind of passion you read about in romance novels. I'm not looking for perfection in a person, We all have our flaws, I'm looking for the perfect person for me. I want my other half to make my life feel more whole.. If any of this interests you,keep in touch on a daily basis, I will be glad to discuss things further with anyone willing. Thanks!