• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 3 in.
  • Body:
    Full Figured
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:


I am currently working on my legal studies degree and then I'll decide whether to pursue my JD in civil rights. Looking at taking a break before, as I have yet to travel to Greece, the Azores, India, Thailand, Egypt, Italy, France...pretty much everywhere. I feel most at home on the road; yet would be just as content on a lake secluded from it all...atleast for awhile.I have read Stoker's Dracula, Picture of Dorain Grey, Uncle Tom's Cabin, and Pride and Prejudice several times a piece. Currently I am reading the Communist Manifesto and When Things Fall Apart, an amazing book by Buddhist Pema Chodron. I am an aspiring blues guitarist; mastering the F and G keys at the moment lol. I cannot get enough of Dylan, Nina Simone, Muddy Waters, Natalie merchant, Aretha Franklin, Tracy Chapman, and Lazy Lester. Although blues is my mainstay, I am an eclectic and can enjoy any music that has rhythm and heart.

The only people for me are the mad ones, the ones who are mad to talk, mad to live, mad to be saved, desirous of everything at the same time, the ones who never yawn or say a commonplace thing, but burn, burn, burn like fabulous yellow roman candles exploding like spiders across the stars. Jack Kerouac- On the road

What I am looking for

I'm looking for an authentic connection, someone who can be emotionally open/real